Al-Burhan appoints new ministers 

Follow-ups – Sudan Events

The President of the Transitional Sovereign Council, Lieutenant General Abdel Fattah Al-Burhan, issued a decision approving the decision of the Transitional Council of Ministers on the following:

1- Assigning Mr. Police Major General Khalil Pasha Sairin Amrqil to the duties of the Ministry of Interior

2- Assigning Mr. Muawiyah Othman Muhammad Khair to the duties of the Ministry of Justice

3- Mrs. Mahasen Ali Yaqoub was assigned the duties of the Ministry of Industry

4- Assigning Mr. Osama Hassan Muhammad Ahmed to the duties of the Ministry of Religious Affairs and Endowments

The decision directed the Ministry of Cabinet Affairs and relevant authorities to put the decision into effect.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button