Doha, Qatar: Unified Tourist Visa for the GCC to Approve

Agencies – Sudan Events

Secretary General of the Gulf Cooperation Council Jassim Mohamed Al Budaiwi announced that
Residents of the Gulf countries and international tourists will be able to travel between Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Oman, United Arab Emirates and Bahrain with a single visa. This came while addressing the 40th meeting of the GCC Interior Ministers in Muscat, Oman.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button